Betws yn Rhos Male Voice Choir

Choir Logo Version 4

Recent events

Recent Events  

                                             2016  (May onwards)

 

  # Sunday 12th November 2017 - Race for Remembrance, Trac Môn Anglesey

  # Friday 13th January 2017 -   Llanelian Church, Colwyn Bay

  # Thursday 1st December -      Horeb Chapel, Colwyn Bay

  # Sunday 27th November -      Concert Llannefydd Church, Nr. Denbigh

  # Sunday13th November -       Race of Remembrance, Trac Môn, Anglesey

  # Thursday 10th November -    Methodist Church, Rhos on Sea (for RNLI)

  # Saturday 3rd September -     St John's Methodist Church, Llandudno

  # Thursday 25th August -         St John's Methodist Church, Llandudno

  # Tuesday 16th August -          St John's Methodist Church, Llandudno

  # Sunday 7th August -             St. Mary's Parish Church, Betws y Coed

  # Tuesday 2nd August -           St. John's Methodist Church, Llandudno

  # Saturday 9th July -               Wedding St Trillo's Church, Rhos-on-sea

  # Saturday 11th June -            Wedding, Christ Church, Pt. Sunlight, Wirral

  # Monday 6th June  -              Funeral, The Church of St. Melyd, Meliden

  # Tuesday 24th May -             St. John's Methodist Church, Llandudno

  # Saturday 12th May -            Wedding, Ffarm Country Hse., Betws yn Rhos

  # Thursday 21st April -            Saint Michael's Church, Abergele,